List of Endorsements


Michigan Farm Bureau / AgriPAC

Michigan Chamber of Commerce

National Federation of Independent Business (NFIB)

Right to Life of Michigan

County Road Association of MI / Roads +

Associated Builders and Contractors

Small Business Association of Michigan

Michigan Freedom Fund

Michigan Association of Police Organizations

Michigan Corn Growers Association

Michigan Retailers Association - Friend of Retail

Citizens for Traditional Values


Congressman Paul Mitchell - 10th Congressional District

Mike McMillan - Mayor of Croswell

Kristen Kaatz - Lexington Village Council President

Jon Block - Marian Township Trustee, Deckerville School Board

Jason McConnachie- Deckerville School Board, President of MI Corn Growers Association

Gary Heberling - Sanilac County Board of Commissioners

Dennis Gardner - Croswell Lexington School Board

Thomas Lukshaitis - Mayor of Sandusky

Brett Lester - City of Sandusky Police Chief

Jeff Furness - Freemont Township Supervisor 



Volunteer Donate Endorse